Removing Users From Your Course

Under ADMINISTRATION click on “Users” > “Enrolled Users”

 

Click the furthest “X” to the right next to the user you wish to unenroll.

 

remove

 

It will follow with a confirmation prompt and you’re done.

 

Note: This is non-reversable